Iris

När jag lyssnar på musik så nöter jag alltid den senaste låten jag hittade som jag tyckte var bra och tillslut när jag lyssnar på den så många gånger gillar jag den inte lika mkt och hittar en ny låt ist. Men det finns en låt, endast en låt, som jag alltid har gillat. Alltid! Jag vet inte riktigt varför, jag tror det är texten och hans röst som berört mitt hjärta och jag kan inte sluta gilla den ♥ De är kanske inte så att jag nöter den än och lyssnar på den ofta, men om den låten börjar spelas så blir jag direkt lite berörd eller vad man ska säga ;p Det är bara för underbar!
 
 
 Iris - Goo goo dolls ♥
 

And I'd give up forever to touch you
Cuz I know that you feel me somehow
You're the closest to heaven that I'll ever be
And I don't want to go home right now

 

And all I can taste is this moment
And all I can breathe is your life
Cuz sooner or later it's over
I just don't want to miss you tonight

 

And I don't want the world to see me
Cuz I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

 

And you can't fight the tears that ain't coming
Or the moment of truth in your lies
When everything feels like the movies
Yeah, you'd bleed just to know you're alive

 

And I don't want the world to see me
Cuz I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

 

And I don't want the world to see me
Cuz I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

 

And I don't want the world to see me
Cuz I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

 

I just want you to know who I am
I just want you to know who I am
I just want you to know who I am

0 kommentarer


DITT NAMN

E-POST (publiceras ej)

DIN BLOGG

KOMMENTAR