Please don't wake me!

Alla har vi en dröm kille/tjej och alla väntar vi på den rätta.
Och i natt trodde jag att just han kom hem till mig och det blev vi.
Jag minns precis allt, hur jag lutade mitt huvud mot hans bröst och hörde hans hjärta slå, alla våra kyssar och allt vi sa till varandra. Det var så himla äkta och mer än jag hade vågat hoppats på!
Men när jag vaknade upp så förstod jag inte att det bara var en dröm, eftersom allt var så verkligt!
Men när jag väl listat ut att det bara var en dröm vart jag förbannat besviken. Det kändes ju så otroligt äkta allt ihop och jag trodde på fullaste allvar att jag hade kille jag alltid drömt om, den rätta.

*

SKILLET - DON'T WAKE ME

I went to bed I was thinking about You
I wanna talk and laugh like we used to
When I see You in my dreams at night
It's so real but it's in my mind

And now I guess this is as good as it gets

Don't wake me 'cause I don't wanna leave this dream
Don't wake me 'cause I never seem to stay asleep enough
When it's you I'm dreaming of I don't wanna wake up

I went to bed I was thinking about You
And how it felt when I finally found You
It's like a movie playing over in my head
Don't wanna look 'cause I know how it ends

These dreams of You keep on growing stronger
It ain't a lot but it's all I have
Nothing to do but keep sleeping longer
Don't wanna stop 'cause I want You back


*

3 DOORS DOWN
- HERE WITHOUT YOU

I'm here without you baby
But you're still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby
And I dream about you all the time
I'm here without you baby
But you're still with me in my dreams
And tonight it's only you and me


*

SECONDHAND SERENADE - FALL FOR YOU


But hold your breath
Because tonight will be the night that I will fall for you
Over again
Don't make me change my mind
Or I wont live to see another day
I swear it's true
Because a boy like you is impossible to find
You're impossible to find


*
0 kommentarer


DITT NAMN

E-POST (publiceras ej)

DIN BLOGG

KOMMENTAR