Kär å galen?

Är man kär i nån om man blir glad av att se han elr prata med han?
Om man gillar hans sätt, som är speciellt?
Om man gillar att han alltid är snäll mot en och bryr sig om en?


Vad tror ni, är jag kär?





Secondhand Serenade - Fall for you

But hold your breath
Because tonight will be the night that I will fall for you
Over again
Don't make me change my mind
Or I wont live to see another day
I swear it's true
Because a boy like you is impossible to find

You're impossible to find




Taylor Swift - Crazier

I've never gone with the wind
Just let it flow
Let it take me where it wants to go
Til' you opened the door
And there's so much more
I'd never seen it before
I was tryin' to fly but I couldn't find wings
But you came along and changed everything

0 kommentarer


DITT NAMN

E-POST (publiceras ej)

DIN BLOGG

KOMMENTAR