He's a bad boy for breakin' my heart

Min dag har varit toppen! :D
NOT!
Jag är less,sur och ledsen.
Har lust att strypa nån!
Aja ska inte skriva massa skit här.

Jag har ätit glass,åkt bil och sovit.
De är min dag.
Hoppas eran var bättre.
HEjdå




I'm a good girl, loves my mama
Loves Jesus and America too
I'm a good girl, crazy 'bout Elvis
Loves horses and my boyfriend too


It's a long day livin' in Reseda
There's a freeway runnin' through the yard
And He's a bad boy, 'cause I don't even miss my
He's a bad boy for breakin' my heart

And he's free, he's free fallin'

All the vampires walkin' through the valley
Move west down Ventura Blvd
And all the bad boys are standing in the shadows
All the good girls are home with broken hearts

And he's free, he's free fallin'

He wanna glide down over Mulholland
He wanna write my name in the sky
He wanna free fall out into nothin'
Gonna leave this world for awhile

And he's free, he's free fallin'

0 kommentarer


DITT NAMN

E-POST (publiceras ej)

DIN BLOGG

KOMMENTAR