Låtar!



If I were a boy
Even just for a day
I'd roll outta bed in the morning
And throw on what I wanted then go
Drink beer with the guys
And chase after girls
I'd kick it with who I wanted
And I'd never get confronted for it.
Cause they'd stick up for me.


If I were a boy
I think I could understand
How it feels to love a girl
I swear I'd be a better man.
I'd listen to her
Cause I know how it hurts
When you lose the one you wanted
Cause he's taken you for granted
And everything you had got destroyed


If I were a boy
I would turn off my phone
Tell everyone it's broken
So they'd think that I was sleepin' alone
I'd put myself first
And make the rules as I go
Cause I know that she'd be faithful
Waitin' for me to come home (to come home)


If I were a boy
I think I could understand
How it feels to love a girl
I swear I'd be a better man.
I'd listen to her
Cause I know how it hurts
When you lose the one you wanted (wanted)
Cause he's taken you for granted (granted)
And everything you had got destroyed


It's a little too late for you to come back
Say its just a mistake
Think I'd forgive you like that
If you thought I would wait for you
You thought wrong


But you're just a boy
You don't understand
Yeah you don't understand
How it feels to love a girl someday
You wish you were a better man
You don't listen to her
You don't care how it hurts
Until you lose the one you wanted
Cause you've taken her for granted
And everything you have got destroyed
But you're just a boy.



Honey why you calling me so late?
It's kinda hard to talk right now.
Honey why are you crying? Is everything okay?
I gotta whisper 'cause I can't be too loud

Well, my girl's in the next room
Sometimes I wish she was you
I guess we never really moved on
It's really good to hear your voice saying my name
It sounds so sweet
Coming from the lips of an angel
Hearing those words it makes me weak

And I never wanna say goodbye
But girl you make it hard to be faithful
With the lips of an angel

It's funny that you're calling me tonight
And, yes, I've dreamt of you too
And does he know you're talking to me
Will it start a fight
No I don't think she has a clue

Well my girl's in the next room
Sometimes I wish she was you
I guess we never really moved on
It's really good to hear your voice saying my name
It sounds so sweet
Coming from the lips of an angel
Hearing those words it makes me weak

And I never wanna say goodbye
But girl you make it hard to be faithful
With the lips of an angel

It's really good to hear your voice saying my name
It sounds so sweet
Coming from the lips of an angel
Hearing those words it makes me weak

And I never wanna say goodbye
But girl you make it hard to be faithful
With the lips of an angel

And I never wanna say goodbye
But girl you make it hard to be faithful
With the lips of an angel

Honey why you calling me so late?



In my thoughts , you're there as ever
In my dreams, we stay together
See your face in every place I go
And here I stand, the great pretender
Borrowed times, I do remember
I need you more than you will ever know
I do complain
To live without your love's to live In vain
What can I do to make you love me
What can I say to make you smile
Won't you gimme that sign I'm waiting after
Don't turn away don't turn away
How will I know this is the right time
How will I feel this is the right place
I'm walking on fire forever, after
So what do ya say what do ya say
Tell me what do ya say
I'll be the one for you to lean on
Fill your mind with things to dream on
One step away to catch you when you fall
You and I , today, tomorrow
Trust your heart and what will follow
Feel the love I'm dying to give to you
I do complain
To live without your love's to live in vain
What can I do to make you love me
What can I say to make you smile
Won't you gimme that sign I'm waiting after
Don't turn away don't turn away
How will I know this is the right time
How will I feel this is the right place
I'm walking on fire forever, after
So what do ya say what do ya say
Tell me what do ya say
What will it take to make things right
What can I do to change your mind
Gotta find a way to get to you
What can I do to make you love me
What can I say to make you smile
Won't you gimme that sign I'm waiting after
Don't turn away don't turn away
How will I know this is the right time
How will I feel this is the right place
I'm walking on fire forever, after
So what do ya say what do ya say
Tell me what do ya say
What can I do
Tell me what can I say.



Show me the way to your heart
I am searching
But i'm drifting apart

Everything`s gone, far away
Here we're standing now
With no words left to say

Gave you power
Fell on the floor
Silence, never thought you hurt so bad
In darkest hours
Slept at your door
Wishing all would be just like before

Let me find my piece of heaven
Let me find my way back home
I want this love to last forever
And back together,rise once again
From the ashes to the sky

Has someone taken my place
Am i falling
Was it our last embrace

Now you're asking me for some more time
I am trying to survive
Victim of my desire

I keep on running
I'm up all night
Times , i never thought they hurt so bad
In darkest hours
Stand by your door
Wishing all would be just like before

Cuz i need it so bad ...(after solo)

0 kommentarer


DITT NAMN

E-POST (publiceras ej)

DIN BLOGG

KOMMENTAR